Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Contact State Bond Commission Members

Stop Reservoir Tax Money waste

Community Preservation Alliance

Items on Bond Money Agenda

John Kennedy , State Treasurer Bond Comm. Main phone: (225) 342-0010
Contact through Website: http://www.treasury.state.la.us/ucpm/ucp/talktothetreasurer.htm

Office of the Governor
Attn: Constituent Services P.O. Box 94004 Baton Rouge, LA. 70804-9004
Telephone Numbers: 1-(866) 366-1121 (225) 342-0991 or 342-7015
Facsimile: (225) 342-7099  Email: contact@gov.state.la.us
Contact through Website: Contact the Governor

Mass Email all Bond Comm. members Listed Below:

Mass Email all Debt Analysts members of Bond Comm:

Lieutenant Governor Landrieu
Office of the Lieutenant Governor Capitol Annex Building 1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802 PO Box 44243 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243
Phone: (225) 342-7009 Fax: (225) 342-1949 E-mail: ltgov@crt.state.la.us

Charles C. Foti, Jr. Executive Division 225-326-6705 225-342-8703 FAX
1885 North 3rd St. Baton Rouge, LA 70802 P.O. Box 94005 Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Email: Executive@ag.state.la.us

Jerry Luke LeBlanc
Claiborne Building 1201 N. Third St. Baton Rouge, LA  70802 Local: (225) 342-7000
Toll Free: (800) 354-9548 Fax: (225) 342-1057 Email: doacommissioner@la.gov

Senator Don Hines, M.D. - President of the Senate  Email: hinesd@legis.state.la.us
District Office Post Office Box 262 Bunkie, LA 71322 (318) 346-4619
Capitol Office P.O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 (225) 342-2040

Senator Francis C. Heitmeier (Chairman)
3709 General DeGaulle New Orleans, LA 70114 (504) 361-6014 Email: heitmeierf@legis.state.la.us
Capitol Office P.O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 (225) 342-2040

Senator Joe McPherson (Vice-Chairman)
880 Robinson Bridge Road Woodworth, LA 71485 (318) 484-2211 Email: lasen29@legis.state.la.us
Capitol Office P.O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 (225) 342-2040
 
Senator Willie L. Mount (Chairman)
P.O. Box 3004 Lake Charles, LA 70602 (337) 491-2016 Email: lasen27@legis.state.la.us
Capitol Office P.O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 (225) 342-2040

Bryant O. Hammett, Jr.P. O. Box 408 Ferriday, LA 71334
(318)757-3665 FAX (318)757-6563 E-Mail Rep. Bryant O. Hammett, Jr.
larep021@legis.state.la.us

Joe R. Salter (Speaker)  P. O. Box 250 Florien, LA 71429
(800)259-4135 FAX (318)256-4137 E-Mail Rep. Joe R. Salter
Email: larep024@legis.state.la.us

Representative John A. Alario, Jr. Democrat - District 83 Email: smithg@legis.state.la.us
DISTRICT OFFICE ADDRESSP. O. Box 250 Florien, LA 71429
(800)259-4135 (318)256-4137 (Fax)   Contact Representative Alario by his Website

Representative Charles DeWitt Email larep025@legis.state.la.us
DISTRICT OFFICE ADDRESS P. O. Box 5526 Alexandria, LA 71307-5526
(318)442-1513 (318)442-1514  (Fax)


Bond Commission:

Executive Staff: 

Whitman J. Kling, Jr. Director wkling@treasury.state.la.us(225) 342-0040
Alexis Thompson Assistant Director athompson@treasury.state.la.us(225) 219-1134
Carolyn Wright Administrative Assistant 5 cwright@treasury.state.la.us(225) 342-0067

Debt Analysts:

Alice Allison Debt Analyst aallison@treasury.state.la.us (225) 342-0043
Jeff Bernard Debt Analyst jbernard@treasury.state.la.us (225) 342-0036
Chane Turner Debt Analyst rturner@treasury.state.la.us (225) 342-0044
Lela Maxwell Debt Analyst lmaxwell@treasury.state.la.us (225) 342-2798
Jianling Wu Debt Analyst jwu@treasury.state.la.us (225) 219-1133


Mass Email: Copy and Paste into BCC Section of Email.

contact@gov.state.la.us; ltgov@crt.state.la.us; Executive@ag.state.la.us; doacommissioner@la.gov; hinesd@legis.state.la.us; heitmeierf@legis.state.la.us; lasen29@legis.state.la.us; lasen27@legis.state.la.us; larep021@legis.state.la.us; larep024@legis.state.la.us; smithg@legis.state.la.us; larep025@legis.state.la.us; wkling@treasury.state.la.us; athompson@treasury.state.la.us; cwright@treasury.state.la.us; aallison@treasury.state.la.us; jbernard@treasury.state.la.us; rturner@treasury.state.la.us; lmaxwell@treasury.state.la.us; jwu@treasury.state.la.us